Distributors

  • USA Sales Office

    Jane Brown National Accounts & Sales Director T: +1 323 969 8985 F: +1 818 243 4676 jbrown@dapinc.com Jamie Johnston

  • USA Sales Office

    New York & Key Account Manager T: +1 212 627 1999 ext 205 F: +1 212 627 9484 jjohnston@dapinc.com

  • USA Sales Office

    Lydia McOscar New Retail Accounts & General Information T: +1 212 627 1999 ext 223 F: +1 212 627 9484 lmcoscar@dapinc.com

  • USA Sales Office

    Tricia Gabriel West Coast Key Accounts Manager & Gift Sales T: +1 323 969 8985 F: +1 818 243 4676 tgabriel@dapinc.com

  • East Coast & South

    Mark Pearson Eastern PA, AL, AR, DC, DE, FL, GA, LA, MD, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA,WV T: +1 617 480 1709 mark@independentstudyreps.com

  • New England

    Zachary Goss ME, NH, VT, RI, MA, CT T: +1 774 644 7374 zach@independentstudyreps.com

  • West Coast & Southwest

    Howard Karel CA (North) HI: NV T: +1 415 668 0829 F: +1 415 668 2463 hkarel@comcast.net

  • West Coast & Southwest

    Lise Solomon CA (North), Washington T: +1 510 528 0579 F: +1 510/900 1088 lise.solomon@sonic.net

  • West Coast & Southwest

    Dory Dutton NV, AZ, WY, NM, CO UT T : +1 818 269 4882 F: +1 480 247 5158 dory.dutton@valleyvillagemail.com

  • West Coast & Southwest

    Mark O'Neal Southern CA T: +1 562 587 0956 F: +1 877 847 1619 oneal.mark@gmail.com

  • West Coast & Southwest

    Ellen Towell Northern CA, AK, ID, MT, OR T: +1 415 668 0829 F: +1 415 668 2463 ellentowell.kdg@gmail.com

  • West Coast & Southwest

    Midwest Stu Abraham MN, select specialty accounts T: +1 952 927 7920 F: +1 952 927 8089 stu@abrahamassociatesinc.com

  • West Coast & Southwest

    John Mesjak IL, MO, WI, IA, KY T: +1 815 762 0598 F: +1 952 927 8089 john@abrahamassociatesinc.com

  • West Coast & Southwest

    Sandra Law IN, MI, OH, select IL T: +1 630 352 8640 F: +1 952 927 8089 sandra@abrahamassociatesinc.com

  • West Coast & Southwest

    Emily Johnson MN, KS, MO, NE, ND, SD, select IA, WI T: +1 952 927 7920 F: +1 952 927 8089 emily@abrahamassociatesinc.com

  • Mid-Atlantic

    Chesapeake & Hudson, Inc. NY, NJ, DC, WESTERN PA, DE, MD, WVA Michael Gourley Janine Jensen Steve Straw T: +1 800 231 4469 F: +1 800 307 5163 office@cheshud.com

  • Latin America Trade Sales Representatives

    Lauren Duncan Lauren.Duncan@ingramcontent.com

  • Latin America Trade Sales Representatives

    Edison Garcia edison.garcia@ingramcontent.com

  • Canada Export Trade Sales Representatives

    Ampersand Canada’s Book & Gift Agency Inc. Saffron Beckwith Eastern Ontario, Quebec, Atlantic Canada T: +1 416 703 0666 F: +1 613 667 9865 saffronb@ampersandinc.ca

  • Canada Export Trade Sales Representatives

    Saffron Beckwith Toronto, Ontario, National Accounts T: +1 416 703 0666 F: +1 416 703 4745 saffronb@ampersandinc.ca

  • Canada Export Trade Sales Representatives

    Morgen Young Toronto, Ontario T: +1 416 703 0666 F: +1 416 703 4745 morgeny@ampersandinc.ca

  • Canada Export Trade Sales Representatives

    Ali Hewitt British Columbia, Yukon, Alberta T: +1 604 448 7111 F: +1 604 448 7118 alih@ampersandinc.ca

  • Canada Export Trade Sales Representatives

    Dani Farmer British Columbia, Gift Division T: +1 604 448 7111 F: +1 604 448 7118 danif@ampersandinc.ca

  • Gift Representatives

    New York & New England Aesthetic Movement, New York - NYC, Long Island, Hudson Valley Bess Vennema T: +1 917 414 4427 F: +1 718 797 4944 bess@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    Aesthetic Movement: Upstate + Western New York, Connecticut Lindsey Barnhorst T: +1 603 498 3535 lindsey@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    Aesthetic Movement: Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Massachusetts Christy Gens Buzinski T: +1 603 944 0945 F: +1 603 590 2139 christy@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    Mid-Atlantic Aesthetic Movement, New Jersey; Pennsylvania; Delaware Pamela Shaw T: +1 917 494 0040 F: +1 718 797 4944 pamela@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    Aesthetic Movement, Kentucky, Maryland, Ohio, Virginia, Washington DC & West Virginia Megan Cogle T: +1 703 508 4590 F: +1 866 330 7425 megan@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    Chicago & Midwest Aesthetic Movement, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan & Wisconsin Elizabeth Moore T: +1 219 689 1287 Fax: +1 718 797 4944 liz@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    Aesthetic Movement, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska & the Dakotas Joy V. Swanson T: +1 917 696 6921 F: +1 314 561 7198 joy@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    South Aesthetic Movement, Alabama, Georgia, North + South Carolina & Tennessee Jessica Diamond T: +1 678 938 3684 F: +1 404 592 4662 jessica@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    Aesthetic Movement, Florida & Puerto Rico Maggie Martin T: +1 813 731 0127 maggie@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    Aesthetic Movement, Louisiana, Mississippi, Southern Texas Casey Hislop T: +1 512 922 8330 F: +1 512 233 1700 casey@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    Aesthetic Movement, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Northern Texas Ashley Miller T: +1 512 217 3227 F: +1 718 797 4944 ashley@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    West Coast Aesthetic Movement, Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington Mackie Ballard T: +1 801 935 0051 F: +1 718 797 4944 mackie@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    Aesthetic Movement, California Laura Forst T: +1 415 828 9560 F: +1 718 797 4944 laura@aestheticmovement.com

  • Gift Representatives

    Aesthetic Movement, Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, & Wyoming Carrie Blaisdell T: +1 801 635 4742 F: +1 801 606 7222 carrie@aestheticmovement.com

  • Italy

    Bookstores and Retail Outlets Enrico Farinazzo T: +39 051 635 68 55 farinazzo@damianieditore.com

  • UK sales office

    Christian Frederking Group Director for Sales and Business Development c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK sales office

    Mark Garland Head of Distributed Books m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK sales office

    Georgia Gray Andrews Sales Manager, Distributed Books g.grayandrews@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK sales office

    Ellen Morris Product and Bibliographic Data Executive e.morris@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK territory manager

    Ben Gutcher Head of UK Sales b.gutcher@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK territory manager

    Rachel Patrick Key Accounts Manager (maternity cover) r.patrick@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK territory manager

    Ellen McDermot Key Accounts Executive e.mcdermot@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK territory manager

    Poppy Edmunds Sales Manager, Gift p.edmunds@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK territory manager

    David Howson London, South East d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK territory manager

    Mike Lapworth The Midlands, East Anglia T: 07745 304088 mikelapworth@sky.com

  • UK territory manager

    Dawn Shield London d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK territory manager

    Ian Tripp Wales and Southwestern Counties T: 07970 450162 iantripp@ymail.com

  • UK territory manager

    Karim White Northern England, Scotland & Ireland T: 07740 768900 k.white@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK territory manager

    Jamie Denton South, Southeastern Counties/Gift T: 07765403182 jamesdenton778@btinternet.com

  • UK territory manager

    Colin & Jill MacLeod Wales & Southwestern Counties/Gift T: 07710 852197 (Colin) T: 07885 720175 (Jill) colinmacleodsw@gmail.com

  • Austria, Germany, Switzerland

    Michael Klein T: +49 931 17405 mi-klein@t-online.de

  • Belgium & Luxembourg

    Matt Boxell m.boxell@thameshudson.co.uk

  • Eastern Europe

    Sara Ticci T: +44 7952 919866 sara@fennecbooks.co.uk

  • Eastern Mediterranean, Bulgaria, Romania

    Stephen Embrey T: +44 7952 919866 steve@fennecbooks.co.uk

  • France

    Interart S.A.R.L. 1 rue de l’Est 75020 Paris T: (1) 43 49 36 60 commercial@interart.fr

  • Spain and Portugal

    Natasha Ffrench n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

  • The Netherlands

    Van Ditmar Boekenimport Joop Geesinkweg 901 1114 AB Amsterdam, Netherlands th@vanditmar.audax.nl

  • Scandinavia, Baltic States,

    Russia and the CIS Per Burell T: +46 (0) 70 725 1203 p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

  • Middle East incl. Egypt

    Stephen Embrey T: +44 7952 919866 steve@fennecbooks.co.uk

  • Thames & Hudson Asia

    Unit B&D, 17/F, Gee Chang Hong Centre, 65 Wong Chuk Hang Road, Aberdeen, Hong Kong T: +852 2553 9289 enquiries@thameshudson.asia

  • Hong Kong, SAR

    ankie.cheng@thameshudson.asia

  • Mainland China

    marc.zhang@thameshudson.asia

  • Taipei

    helen.lee@thameshudson.asia

  • Korea

    helen.lee@thameshudson.asia

  • Japan

    s.edwards@thameshudson.co.uk

  • Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand,

    Brunei, Indonesia, Vietnam, Philippines, Cambodia, Myanmar ilangoh@thameshudson.asia

  • Indian Subcontinent

    Roli Books M 75 Greater Kailash 2 Market 110048 New Delhi, India T: +91 11 2921 0886 neville@rolibooks.com

  • Pakistan and Sri Lanka

    Stephen Embrey T:+44 7952 919866 steve@fennecbooks.co.uk

  • Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea & the Pacific Islands

    Thames & Hudson Australia Pty Ltd Portside Business Park Melbourne 3207 VIC T: (03) 9646 7788 enquiries@thaust.com.au

  • Africa (excluding South)

    Matt Boxell m.boxell@thameshudson.co.uk

  • South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho,

    Namibia, Botswana and Zimbabwe Jonathan Ball Publishers 66 Mimetes Road Denver Johannesburg, 2094 South Africa Brunette.Mokgotlhoa@jonathanball.co.za

  • For countries not mentioned, please contact:

    Export Sales Department Thames & Hudson Ltd T: +44 (0)20 7845 5000 T: +44 (0)20 7845 5055 exportsales@thameshudson.co.uk

Buy now with PayPal

COPYRIGHT 2014 DAMIANI EDITORE - CREDITI: BRG