Distributors

  • North America and Latin America

    Elisa Nadel Vice President, Director of Publisher Services T: +1 212 627 1999 F: +1 212 627 9484 enadel@dapinc.com

  • North America and Latin America

    Jane Brown Senior Vice President, Sales Director T: +1 212 627 1999 F: +1 212 627 9484 jbrown@dapinc.com

  • Italy

    Edizioni Unicopli Bookstores & concept stores Via Edison, 8/a 20090 Assago (MI), Italy T: +39 02 45703233 mob 3388945987 commerciale@edizioniunicopli.it

  • Italy

    Books Import Museum bookshops via Achille Maiocchi, 11 20129 Milano, Italy T: +39 02 29400478 ordini@booksimport.com

  • UK sales office

    Christian Frederking Group Sales Director c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK sales office

    Ben Gutcher Head of UK Sales T: +44 (0) 20 7845 5000 b.gutcher@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK sales office

    Andrius Juknys Head of Distributed books T: +44 (0)20 7845 5000 F: +44 (0)20 7845 5055 a.juknys@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK sales office

    Mark Garland Manager, Distributed Books T: +44 (0)20 7845 5000 F: +44 (0)20 7845 5055 m.garland@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK sales office

    Ellen Morris Distributed Sales Coordinator T: +44 (0)20 7845 5000 F: +44 (0)20 7845 5055 e.morris@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK territory managers

    Dawn Shield T: +44 (0)20 7845 5000 d.shield@thameshudson.co.uk London

  • UK territory managers

    David Howson T: +44 (0)20 7845 5030 d.howson@thameshudson.co.uk London & South East

  • UK territory managers

    Karim White T: +44 (0) 7740 768900 k.white@thameshudson.co.uk Northern England, Scotland & Ireland

  • UK territory managers

    Mike Lapworth T: +44 (0) 7745 304088 mikelapworth@sky.com The Midlands & East Anglia

  • UK territory managers

    Ian Tripp T: +44 (0) 7970 450162 iantripp@ymail.com Wales & Southwestern Counties

  • UK territory managers

    Michelle Strickland Senior Account Manager T: +44 (0)20 7845 5000 m.strickland@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK territory managers

    Alice Corrigan Key Account Manager T: +44 (0)20 7845 5028 a.corrigan@thameshudson.co.uk ### UK territory managers Poppy Edmunds Sales Manager T: +44 (0)20 7845 5000 p.edmunds@thameshudson.co.uk

  • UK territory managers

    Jamie Denton T: +44 7765 403182 jamesdenton778@btinternet.com South, Southeastern Counties/Gift

  • UK territory managers

    Victoria Hutton T: +44 7899 941010 victoriahuttonbooks@yahoo.co.uk London/Gift

  • UK territory managers

    Colin MacLeod T: +44 7710 852 197 colinmacleodsw@gmail.com Wales & Southwestern Counties/Gift

  • UK territory managers

    Jill Macleod T: +44 7885 720 175 colinmacleodsw@gmail.com Wales & Southwestern Counties/Gift

  • UK territory managers

    For general enquires please contact: Ellen McDermot T: +44 (0)20 7845 5000 sales@thameshudson.co.uk

  • Austria, Germany, Switzerland

    Michael Klein T: +49 931 17405 mi-klein@t-online.de

  • Belgium & Luxembourg

    Alexandra Levy Export Sales Department Thames & Hudson Ltd a.levy@thameshudson.co.uk

  • Netherlands

    Van Ditmar b.v. th@vanditmar.audax.nl Bas van der Zee T +31 (0)6 2313 7695 b.v.d.zee@vanditmar.audax.nl

  • Eastern Europe

    Sara Ticci T: +44 0117 915 0772 s.ticci@thameshudson.co.uk

  • Eastern Mediterranean, Bulgaria, Romania

    Stephen Embrey T: +44 0117 915 0772 s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

  • France

    Interart S.A.R.L. T: +33 (1) 43 49 36 60 commercial@interart.fr

  • Spain and Portugal

    Natasha Ffrench Export Sales Department Thames & Hudson Ltd n.ffrench@thameshudson.co.uk

  • Scandinavia, Baltic States, Russia and the CIS

    Per Burell T: +46 (0) 70 725 1203 p.burell@thameshudson.co.uk

  • Middle East incl. Egypt

    Stephen Embrey T: +44 0117 915 0772 s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

  • North East Asia

    Thames & Hudson Asia Units B&D 17/F Gee Chang ong Centre 65 Wong Chuk Hang Road Aberdeen, Hong Kong T+852 2 553 9289 F+852 2 554 2912

  • China, Hong Kong, Macau and Korea

    Zita Chan Regional Sales Manager zita_chan@asiapubs.com.hk

  • Taiwan

    Helen Lee helen_lee@asiapubs.com.hk

  • India Subcontinent

    Kapil Kapoor Roli Books T: +91 11 2921 0886 kapilkapoor@rolibooks.com

  • Japan

    Christian Frederking c.frederking@thameshudson.co.uk

  • Malaysia

    APD Kuala Lumpur Nos. 22, 24 & 26 Jalan SS3/41 47300 Petaling Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan T (603) 7877 6063 F (603) 7877 3414 liliankoe@apdkl.com

  • Pakistan and Sri Lanka

    Stephen Embrey T: +44 0117 915 0772 s.embrey@thameshudson.co.uk

  • South East Asia

    APD Singapore PTE Ltd 52 Genting Lane #06-05, Ruby Land Complex Singapore 349560 T (65) 6749 3551 F (65) 6749 3552 customersvc@apdsing.com

  • Australia, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea & the Pacific Islands

    Thames & Hudson Australia Pty Ltd 11 Central Boulevard T: +61 (03) 9646 7788 enquiries@thaust.com.au

  • Africa (excluding South)

    Ian Bartley Export Sales Department Thames & Hudson Ltd i.bartley@thameshudson.co.uk

  • South Africa, Swaziland, Lesotho, Namibia and Botswana

    KJonathan Ball Publishers 66 Mimetes Road Denver Johannesburg, 2094 South Africa Brunette Mokgotlhoa Tel: +27 (0) 11 601 8033 Brunette.Mokgotlhoa@jonathanball.co.za

Buy now with PayPal

COPYRIGHT 2014 DAMIANI EDITORE - CREDITI: BRG